Tracey Jelly, CPA
293 South Main Street
, Buffalo,  WY  82834
Telephone: (307) 684-5519 ∙ Fax: (307) 684-8520
e-mail: jelly@cloudpeakcpa.com

HomeOur StaffBookkeepingAuditsCost Segregation StudiesIncome TaxUpload FilesContact Us


Contact Cloud Peak Accounting

U.S. Mail 293 South Main Street
Buffalo, WY  82834
Office Telephone: (307) 684-5519
Fax: (307) 684-8520
Tracey Jelly, CPA e-mail: jelly@cloudpeakcpa.com
Joanne Heppner, Bookkeeper e-mail: joanne@cloudpeakcpa.com
Chelsea D. Feeman, CPA e-mail: chelsea@cloudpeakcpa.com
Steven Soelter, Accountant e-mail: steven@cloudpeakcpa.com
Beckie Chapin, Bookkeeper e-mail: beckie@cloudpeakcpa.com
Ginny Dull, Bookkeeper e-mail: ginny@cloudpeakcpa.com
Shayna Wyman, Admin Assistant e-mail: shayna@cloudpeakcpa.com

Services

Income Tax and
  Business Tax
  Preparation Services
Financial Statement
  Preparation Services
Bookkeeping
  Services
Payroll Reporting
  Services
QuickBooks®
  Training
QuickBooks® Pro
  Pro Advisor
Find us on Facebook!